The Staple Singers - Be Altitude: Respect Yourself CD

Originally released in 1972, reissued with bonus tracks in 2011.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. This World
2. Respect Yourself
3. Name The Missing Word
4. I'll Take You There
5. This Old Town (People In This Town)
6. We The People
7. Are You Sure
8. Who Do You Think You Are (Jesus Christ The Superstar)?
9. I'm Just Another Soldier
10. Who
11. Walking In Water Over Our Head
12. Heavy Makes You Happy