Live: Hope At The Hideout CD

Anti- Records (2008)

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

1. For What It's Worth
2. Eyes On The Prize
3. Down In Mississippi
4. Wade In The Water
5. Waiting For My Child
6. This Little Light
7. Why Am I Treated So Bad
8. Freedom Highway
9. We Shall Not Be Moved
10. Circle Intro
11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
12. On My Way
13. I'll Take You There