You Are Not Alone 2LP

2010 ANTI- Records

The Grammy nominated album now available as a Double LP.   Produced by Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy,

Includes BOTH a Download Card and FREE CD of entire album. 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Don't Knock
  2. You Are Not Alone
  3. Downward Road

Side B

  1. In Christ There Is No East or West
  2. Creep Along Moses
  3. Losing You
  4. I Belong To The Band

Side C

  1. Last Train
  2. Only The Lord Knows
  3. Wrote A Song For Everyone

Side D

  1. We're Gonna Make It
  2. Wonderful Savior
  3. Too Close/On My Way To Heaven