We Get By CD

For her 12th studio album, Mavis partnered with the singer-songwriter Ben Harper and the result is We Get By (ANTI- Records, out May 10th). Over 11 tracks, Harper’s conscious, expressive writing and thoughtful production captures Mavis at the peak of her recent musical streak as she offers up love, hope and history during a politically divided era

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Change
  2. Anytime
  3. We Get By (feat Ben Harper)
  4. Brothers and Sisters
  5. Heavy On My Mind
  6. Sometime
  7. Never Needed Anyone
  8. Stronger
  9. Chance On Me
  10. Hard To Leave
  11. One More Change