One Sided War Limited Edition Vinyl LP - Autographed

(Originally released 2016; Limited Edition LP released 2019) Rat Pak Records.

All albums are signed by Michael Sweet.  Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

A note to collectors:  Album covers will be in very good condition, but they have been removed from shrink wrap to be signed.  There may be minor cosmetic blemishes.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Bizarre
  2. One Sided War
  3. Can't Take This Life
  4. Radio
  5. Golden Age

Side B:

  1. Only You
  2. I Am
  3. Who I Am
  4. You Make Me Wanna
  5. Comfort Zone