Ten CD

(2019, Rat Pak Records) Building upon the success of his 2016 release One Sided War, Stryper front man Michael Sweet returns with his tenth solo studio release aptly titled, “Ten”. Ten features an all star guest lineup that includes appearances by, Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy, Todd La Torre of Queensryche, Andy James, Tracii Guns of LA Guns, Rich Ward of Fozzy, Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake, Gus G of Firewind, Howie Simon, Ethan Brosh, Marzi Montazeri, Will Hunt of Evanescence , John O’Boyle, Mike Kerr and Ian Raposa of Firstbourne and more.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Better Part of Me (featuring Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy)
2. Lay It Down (featuring Marzi Montazeri)
3. Forget, Forgive (featuring Howie Simon)
4. Now Or Never (featuring Gus G of Firewind)
5. Ten featuring (Rich Ward of Fozzy)
6. Shine (featuring Ethan Brosh)
7. Let It Be Love
8. Never Alone (featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)
9. When Love Is Hated (featuring Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake)
10. Ricochet (featuring Tracii Guns of LA Guns)

11. With You Till The End (featuring Mike Kerr and Ian Raposa from Firstbourne)
12. Son Of Man (featuring Todd La Torre of Queensryche and Andy James)