Edges Run LP

Release date April 6th, 2018 AntiFragile Music

BONUS OFFER - get the More Mipso 7" single FREE with the purchase of any other Mipso vinyl! The record will be added to your cart automatically.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Take Your Records Home
  2. Didn’t Know Love
  3. Edges Run
  4. Servant To It
  5. Pay In Full
  6. People Change

Side B

  1. Moonlight
  2. All Behind Me Now
  3. Golden Kettle
  4. Weeper’s Woe
  5. Oceans
  6. Sleep, Little Dreamer