[PRE-ORDER] When You're Ready HANDWRITTEN Lyrics + Download

Release Date April 5, 2019, Compass Records

File Format: MP3 320kbps

Choose a song from When You're Ready and Molly will personally write the lyrics by hand and sign them for you!!

*"Buyers will be contacted by email on April 19th to confirm their song selection.

**This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your download will be emailed to you by the release date of April 5th.  All items ship together.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Million Miles
  2. Take The Journey
  3. Make My Mind Up
  4. When You're Ready
  5. The High Road
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Light Came In (Power Went Out)
  8. Messed With My Mind
  9. Sleepwalking
  10. Sit Back and Watch It Roll
  11. Clue