[PRE-ORDER] When You're Ready Download + Skype Lesson

Release Date April 5, 2019, Compass Records

Get a download of the new album, then join Molly for a 60-Minute lesson on guitar, banjo or voice!

*Buyers will be contacted by email to schedule Skype lesson.

**This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your download will be emailed by the release day of April 5th. File Format: MP3 320kbps

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Million Miles
  2. Take The Journey
  3. Make My Mind Up
  4. When You're Ready
  5. The High Road
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Light Came In (Power Went Out)
  8. Messed With My Mind
  9. Sleepwalking
  10. Sit Back and Watch It Roll
  11. Clue