Peaceful Ghosts Limited Edition 2LP

Performed and recorded with Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg in Potsdam Baselsberg for RBB/Radio Eins on June 21, 2016. Release Date: October 28, 2016. Limited edition double LP with gatefold cover. Download code included.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $25.00

Now only: $18.75

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Comes a Time
  2. Believe You're Mine
  3. Beautiful Beat

Side B

  1. Blizzard of '77
  2. Rushing
  3. The Fox
  4. Blonde on Blonde

Side C

  1. 80 Windows
  2. Inside of Love
  3. Out of the Dark

Side D

  1. When I Was Young
  2. Animal
  3. Are You Lightning?