If I Had A Hi-Fi 2LP

Mardev Records (2010, re-released 2019) - A self-released collection of covers on double LP set featuring 3 tracks not included on CD version. Includes a download code for the entire album.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:
1. Electrocution (Bill Fox)
2. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode)
3. Love Goes On (The Go-Betweens)
4. Janine (Arthur Russell)

Side B:
5. You Were So Warm (Dwight Twilley)
6. Love and Anger (Kate Bush)
7. The Agony of Laffitte (Spoon)
8. Bye Bye Beaute (Coralie Clement)

Side C:
9. Question (Moody Blues)
10. Bright Side (Soft Pack)
11. Evolution (Mercromina)
12. I Remembered What I Was Going to Say (The Silly Pillows)

Side D:
13. Conquering Fox (Lino Mix)
14. Conquering Fox (Dr. Israel Mix)
15. Lexicon Dub