Let Go 2LP (EU version)

For a limited time we're stocking the EU version of this classic LP. This release includes the song "No Quick Fix," but not "Neither Heaven Nor Space," and otherwise has a slightly different track listing than the US release.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Blizzard of '77
  2. The Way You Wear Your Head
  3. Fruit Fly
  4. Blonde on Blonde

Side Two

  1. Inside of Love
  2. Hi-Speed Soul
  3. No Quick Fix
  4. Killian's Red

Side Three

  1. La Pour Ca
  2. Happy Kid
  3. Treading Water
  4. Paper Boats

Side Four - band photo on disc, no music