Let Go Limited Edition 20th Anniversary 2LP

Very Limitied Edition

Vinyl Color: Turqouise

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A
1. Blizzard of '77
2. Happy Kid
3. Inside of Love
4. Fruit Fly

Side B
5. Blonde On Blonde
6. Hi-Speed Soul 
7. Killian's Red
8. The Way You Wear Your Head

Side C
 9.  Neither Heaven Nor Space
10. La Pour Ca
11. Treading Water
12. Paper Boats

Side D