Minor Alps - Get There LP

Get There is a studio album collaboration by Juliana Hatfield and Matthew Caws (lead singer of the band Nada Surf) under the name Minor Alps. It was released on October 29, 2013 by Barsuk Records.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Buried Plans
  2. I Don't Know What To Do With My Hands
  3. Far From The Roses
  4. If I Wanted Trouble
  5. Maxon
  6. Wish You Were Upstairs

Side B:

  1. Mixed Feelings
  2. Radio Static
  3. Lonely Low
  4. Waiting For You
  5. Away Again