Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go 2LP

In celebration of the 15th anniversary of their seminal album Let Go, Nada Surf are self-releasing Standing At The Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go, a charity album featuring a diverse list of artists covering the record.

The album features covers by Aimee Mann, Rogue Wave, Manchester Orchestra, Charly Bliss and more. The full track list can be found below.

180 gram vinyl, double LP. Each album comes with download card of full album. Side 4 of the vinyl features etched artwork.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One:

  1. Blizzard of ‘77 (Manchester Orchestra)
  2. Happy Kid (Ron Gallo)
  3. Inside of Love (The Texas Gentlemen)
  4. Fruit Fly (Ed Harcourt)

Side Two:

  1. Blonde on Blonde (Rogue Wave)
  2. Hi-Speed Soul (The Long Winters)
  3. Killian’s Red (Holly Miranda)
  4. The Way You Wear Your Head (Charly Bliss)

Side Three:

  1. Neither Heaven Nor Space (William Tyler)
  2. La Pour Ca (Adia Victoria)
  3. Treading Water (Eyelids)
  4. Paper Boats (Aimee Mann)
  5. No Quick Fix (Victoria Bergsman)