The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy LP

Barsuk Records (2012) - includes single-use code to download the entire album as high quality MP3 files.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:
1. Clear Eye Clouded Mind
2. Waiting For Something
3. When I Was Young
4. Jules and Jim
5. The Moon is Calling

Side B:
6. Teenage Dreams
7. Looking Through
8. Let the Fight Do the Fighting
9. No Snow on the Mountain
10. The Future