DOWNLOAD: Thanksgiving In New York City

Recorded live at Academy of Music, New York City, 11/23/72 late show.

  • Previously unissued performance featuring Buddy Cage on pedal steel guitar.
  • Featuring guest guitarist David Rea (Gordon Lightfoot, Fairport Convention)
  • Taken directly off the master reels in the NRPS archive.
  • Liner notes by NRPS historian Rob Bleetstein with rare photos.

Four formats to choose from.

  • MP3 (320kbps) - $12.99
  • FLAC - $14.99
  • High Res 96/24 WAV - $17.99
  • High Res 96/24 FLAC - $17.99

IMPORTANT - Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Scroll down for track listing.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Leaving On Her Mind
  2. Portland Woman
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Sutter's Mill
  5. She's No Angel
  6. Henry
  7. Contract
  8. Linda
  9. Take A Letter Maria
  10. I Don't Know You
  11. All I Ever Wanted
  12. Groupie
  13. Whiskey
  14. Long Black Veil
  15. Lochinvar
  16. Truck Drivin' Man
  17. Rainbow
  18. I Don't Need No Doctor
  19. Louisiana Lady
  20. Honky Tonk Women
  21. Last Lonely Eagle
  22. Willie and the Hand Jive