DOWNLOAD: Veneta, OR - August 27, 1972

File Format: MP3 320kbps

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Truck Drivin' Man
  2. Rainbow
  3. Lochinvar
  4. Groupie
  5. Stage Announcement - White Bird Tent
  6. Whatcha Gonna Do
  7. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (and Loud, Loud Music)
  8. Hello Mary Lou
  9. Stage Announcement - Field Tripping
  10. Whiskey
  11. Stage Announcement - Salt Tabs and Blue Acid
  12. Runnin' Back To You
  13. I Don't Need No Doctor
  14. Linda
  15. Louisiana Lady
  16. Last Lonely Eagle
  17. Willie And The Hand Jive