Lyceum '72 CD

Recorded live at The Lyceum – London, England 5/26/72

Release date - September 23, 2022

  • Previously unissued opening set from the last night of the Grateful Dead’s historic 1972 European tour
  • Mixed from the original 16-track tapes by Jeffrey Norman at Bob Weir’s TRI Studios and mastered by Dave Glasser at Grammy®-winning Airshow Studio
  • Recorded by Betty Cantor, Janet Furman, Bob Matthews, Rosie & Wizard
  • Liner notes from Grateful Dead Tour Manager Sam Cutler

One CD in digipak. Scroll down for track listing.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Leaving On Her Mind
  2. Whatcha Gonna Do
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Lochinvar
  5. Truck Drivin' Man
  6. Glendale Train
  7. California Day
  8. Duncan and Brady
  9. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (and Loud Loud Music)
  10. I Don't Need No Doctor
  11. Rainbow
  12. Connection
  13. Sailin'
  14. Dirty Business
  15. Last Lonely Eagle
  16. Louisiana Lady
  17. Honky Tonk Women