DOWNLOAD: Stonybrook, NY - March 17, 1973

Recorded at S.U.N.Y., Stonybrook, NY, March 17, 1973

File Format: MP3 320kbps

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Amazing Grace Tuneup/Intro
  2. Teardrops In My Eyes
  3. One Too Many Stories
  4. Take A Letter Maria
  5. School Days
  6. Portland Woman
  7. It's Alright With Me
  8. Rainbow
  9. Hello Mary Lou
  10. Lochinvar
  11. She's No Angel
  12. You Should Have Seen Me Runnin'
  13. Long Black Veil
  14. Truck Drivin Man
  15. Contract
  16. Sweet Lovin' One
  17. Groupie
  18. Sutter's Mill
  19. I Don't Need No Doctor
  20. Henry
  21. Crazy Arms
  22. Glendale Train
  23. All i Ever Wanted
  24. Whiskey
  25. Who Likes Louie Louie?
  26. California Day
  27. Louisiana Lady
  28. Last Lonely Eagle
  29. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, And Loud, Loud Music
  30. Willie And The Hand Jive
  31. Connection
  32. Honky Tonk Women