DOWNLOAD: Worcester, MA - April 4, 1973

File Format: MP3 320kbps

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. I Don't Know You
  2. Lochinvar
  3. Rainbow
  4. It's Alright With Me
  5. Sailin'
  6. Whatcha Gonna Do
  7. California Day
  8. Linda
  9. Groupie
  10. One Too Many Stories
  11. Contract
  12. Teardrops in My Eyes
  13. Long Black Veil
  14. You Ain't Woman Enough
  15. Whiskey
  16. Dirty Business
  17. Down In The Boondocks
  18. Hello Mary Lou
  19. You Should Have Seen Me Runnin'
  20. Portland Woman
  21. Henry
  22. Glendale Train
  23. Last Lonely Eagle
  24. Louisiana Lady
  25. Willie And The Hand Jive