Party Of One LP

Release Date: May 18, 2017. Yep Rock Records

Original Release: 1990

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. You Got the Look I Like
  2. (I Want to Build a) Jumbo Ark
  3. Gai-Gin Man
  4. Who Was That Man?
  5. What's Shakin' on the Hill
  6. ShtingShtang
  7. All Men Are Liars
  8. Rocky Road
  9. Refrigerator White
  10. I Don't Know Why You Keep Me On
  11. Honey Gun