Quality Street CD

Release Date: July 3, 2013. Yep Rock Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  2. Christmas Can't Be Far Away
  3. Christmas at the Airport
  4. Old Toy Trains
  5. The North Pole Express
  6. Hooves on the Roof
  7. I Was Born in Bethlehem
  8. Just to Be with You (This Christmas)
  9. Rise Up Shepherd
  10. Silent Night
  11. A Dollar Short of Happy
  12. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day