The Convincer CD

Release Date: July 26, 2006. Yep Rock Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Homewrecker
  2. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
  3. Lately I've Let Things Slide
  4. She's Got Soul
  5. Cupid Must Be Angry
  6. Indian Queens
  7. Poor Side of Town
  8. I'm A Mess
  9. Between Dark And Dawn
  10. Bygones (Won't Go)
  11. Has She Got A Friend?
  12. Let's Stay In And Make Love