Losst and Founnd LP

First album of new material in nearly 40 years—features contributions from Jimmy Webb, Van Dyke Parks, Jim Keltner, and Harry’s son, Kiefo Nilsson.

Bonus! - all orders of Nilsson vinyl come with a free button.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Lost and Found
  2. Woman Oh Woman
  3. U.C.L.A.
  4. Hi-Heel Sneakers/Rescue Boy Medley
  5. Lullaby

Side B:

  1. Animal Farm
  2. Listen, The Snow Is Falling
  3. Try
  4. Love Is The Answer
  5. Yo Dodger Blue
  6. What Does A Woman See In A Man