Prayer for Peace LP

2017 Songs of the South Records

Includes Download Card for full album + bonus remixes

Autographed copies are available for a limited time!

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Prayer for Peace
  2. Need To Be Free
  3. Miss Maybelle
  4. Run Red Rooster
  5. Stealin
  6. Deep Ellum

Side B

  1. Bird Without A Feather
  2. You Got To Move
  3. 61 Highway
  4. Long Haired Doney
  5. Bid You Goodnight