Up and Rolling LP (Black Vinyl)

Released October 4, 2019

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Call That Gone
  2. Up and Rolling
  3. What You Gonna Do? (feat. Mavis Staples)
  4. Drunk Outdoors
  5. Peaches

Side B

  1. Mean Old World (feat. Jason Isbell & Duane Betts)
  2. Out On The Road (feat. Cedric Burnside)
  3. Lonesome In My Home
  4. Living Free
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (feat. Cedric Burnside)