[PRE-ORDER] Up and Rolling LP - Vinyl Test Pressing

Coming October 4, 2019, the new album from North Mississippi All-Stars.  This is an extremely rare vinyl test pressing and ships without cover art or liner notes.

Note: this is a pre-order. Your LP will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of October 4. All products in your order will ship at the same time. If you are ordering items you'd like before October 4, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Call That Gone
  2. Up and Rolling
  3. What You Gonna Do?
  4. Drunk Outdoors
  5. Peaches
  6. Mean Old World

Side B

  1. Out on the Road
  2. Lonesome in My Home
  3. Bump that Mother
  4. Living Free
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  6. Otha’s Bye Bye Baby