Luther Dickinson - Hambone's Meditations CD

2012 Songs of The South Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Death Comes On Wings of Crepe
  2. Blind Lemon and The Hook Man
  3. Breckenridge Blues
  4. Arkabutla
  5. Tallahatchee (Birds of The Moon)
  6. Old Gospel Medley I
  7. Old Gospel Medley II