Electric Blue Watermelon CD

2005 ATO Records. Note: These CDs may have promotional markings, such as a hole drilled in the jewel case, or obscured barcode.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Mississippi Bollweevil
  2. No Mo
  3. Teasin' Brown
  4. Moonshine
  5. Hurry Up Sunrise
  6. Stompin' My Foot
  7. Bang Bang Lulu
  8. Deep Blue Sea
  9. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down
  10. Horseshoe
  11. Bounce Ball