Hill Country Revue Live at Bonnaroo CD

Made during the Allstars' performance at the 2004 Bonnaroo Festival, this record has been remixed by Jim Dickinson for the physical release. The show was the epitome of what the North Mississippi Allstars are about. It was a family event showcasing the great depth and breadth of musical talent and heritage from the North Mississippi Hill Country. The revue included R.L. Burnside, Jim Dickinson, Rising Star Fife and Drum Band, Duwayne Burnside, Garry Burnside, Cody Burnside, R.L. Boyce, Jo Jo Hermann and Chris Robinson. It was a joyous and historic show for the Allstars, and they are thrilled to be able to release this record.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Shake 'Em On Down
  2. Po Black Maddie>Skinny Woman>Po Black Maddie
  3. Jumper On The Line
  4. Bad Bad Pain
  5. Down In Mississippi
  6. Never In All My Days
  7. Boomer's Story
  8. Psychedelic Sex Machine
  9. Shimmy She Wobble>Station Blues
  10. Friend Of Mine
  11. Be So Glad
  12. Snake Drive
  13. Goin' Home Part Two
  14. Going Down South