Sleep and Wake Up Songs (Vinyl EP)

2004. The recordings that bridged the gap between 2003's Down The River of Golden Dreams and 2005's Black Sheep Boy, complete with bonus tracks. Includes download code.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. A Favor
  2. You're Untied Again
  3. And I Have Seen The World of Dreams
  4. Just Give Me Time

Side B

  1. No Hidden Track
  2. You're Untied Again (Solo Sketch)
  3. Knocking Myself Out (Home Recording)