Daniel Martin Moore - In The Cool Of The Day CD

2011 Sub Pop

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. All Ye Tenderhearted
  2. Dark Road
  3. O My Soul
  4. In The Garden
  5. Closer Walk With Thee
  6. Up Above My Head
  7. Soflty And Tenderly
  8. In The Cool Of The Day
  9. It Is Well With My Soul
  10. Lay Down Your Lonesome Burden
  11. Set Things Aright