Floating Action - Is It Exquisite? LP

Every note on this excellent new Floating Action record is played by the man behind the band, Seth Kauffman. He wrote, performed, produced, recorded, & mixed the album in his studio, Tropical Disease Mobile, in Black Mountain, NC.

Listen to the first track right here.

Each order comes with a unique, one-of-a-kind, original photograph taken by Seth!

LP package includes a code for digital download.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Don't Desert Me
2. Last of the Wildcards
3. My Ticket Out of Here (Pismo)
4. Won't Be Long
5. My Blood Is Bright Red
6. Weak & Blind
7. Seek Then I Found
8. I'm Gonna Take You Down
9. The Silent One
10. Make a Heaven out of a Hell
11. Controlled Burn