Maiden Radio - Lullabies Download

2011 Ol Kentuck Recordings

The Ladies Maiden have come together again, this time with an album for the wee ones that the whole family will enjoy. The 8 songs range from classic lullabies that parents have been singing to their children for centuries, to beautiful takes on newer songs.

File Format: MP3 320kbps

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Sail Away Ladies
  2. Lavender Blue
  3. Dear Someone
  4. Bye Bye Lulu
  5. Say Darlin Say
  6. Go To Sleep Little Baby
  7. All The Pretty Little Horses
  8. Hush Thee My Rowan