Meet Me At The Edge Of The World 2CD


Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $20.00

Now only: $15.00

Track Listing

Disc One (Sacred Ground)
1. Meet Me At The Edge Of The World
2. Called Home
3. Sacred Ground
4. I'd Want You
5. Gonna Let My Soul Catch My Body
6. All Of It Was Music
7. Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
8. Highland County
9. Wait

Disc Two (Blue Jean Sky)
1. All Over Ohio
2. Earthbound Love Song
3. Against The Grain
4. It Makes No Difference
5. Blue Jean Sky
6. Cuyahoga
7. Baby If This Is Nowhere
8. Wildflower Bouquet
9. The Birds Of Nowhere Farm
10. Favorite Time Of Light