Linford Detweiler - I Don't Think There's No Need To Bring Nothin' Download

(1999) - Linford Detweiler solo album. Available as digital download (MP3)

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Now only: $6.99

Track Listing

  1. Run Dark Olive
  2. Is It Too Late To Start?
  3. First Kind Sight
  4. I Said Something Yesterday That I Liked
  5. She Lost Feelings In The Ends Of Her Fingers
  6. A Sort Of Reminder
  7. Weak In The Knees Across The Sky
  8. I'm Gonna Deal With You Someday
  9. OK As Long As You Don't Squeak Or Bark Or Make Other Animal Noises
  10. I Should Have Kept Going
  11. All Memory Of You Would Be Erased