The Trumpet Child CD

Released in 2007

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Now only: $10.00

Track Listing

1. I Don't Wanna Waste Your Time
2. Trouble
3. I'm On A Roll
4. Nothing Is Innocent
5. The Trumpet Child
6. Entertaining Thoughts
7. Who'm I Kiddin' But Me
8. Let's Spend The Day In Bed
9. Desperate For Love
10. Don't Wait For Tom
11. If A Song Could Be President