Released September 10, 2021 - Modern Recordings.

PAT METHENY SIDE-EYE - NYC, an exciting, vibrant and energized new platform for Metheny, showcased in a recording that features 30 minutes of intricate new music set alongside a few unexpected and creative re-workings of Metheny classics re-imagined.

BONUS: All orders also receive an instant download link to It Starts When We Disappear   (MP3, 320kbps).  The download link will be in your confirmation email.  BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER! 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. It Starts When It Disappears
  2. Better Days Ahead
  3. Timeline
  4. Bright Size Life
  5. Lodger
  6. Sirabhorn
  7. Turnaround
  8. Zenith Blues