First Circle CD

1984 ECM

First Circle was Pat Metheny's last recording for ECM, before signing with Geffen Records.With new members Pedro Aznar and Paul Wertico, the group was set for its next phase. Metheny's musical touchstones are all here - South America, spirited rock, and de-tuned sonic parody.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Forward March
  2. Yolanda, You Learn
  3. The First Circle
  4. Tell It All
  5. End Of the Game
  6. Mas Alla (Beyond)/Praise