Pat Metheny Group Quartet CD

1996 Geffen Records

A pair of Grammy Award-winning albums by the Pat Metheny Group return to the artist's active discography. We Live Here and Quartet are the second group in a series of remastered reissues of Geffen titles.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.99

Now only: $11.04

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. When We Were Free
  3. Montevideo
  4. Take Me There
  5. Seven Days
  6. Oceana
  7. Dismantling Utopia
  8. Bouble Blind 
  9. Second Thought
  10. Mojave
  11. Badland
  12. Glacier
  13. Language Of Time
  14. Sometimes I See
  15. As I Am