The Road To You CD

1993 / 2006 Nonesuch Records

Recorded Live In Europe

A trio of Grammy Award-winning albums by the Pat Metheny Group return to the artists's active discography on Nonesuch. Still Life (Talking (1987), Letter from Home (1989), and The Road To You (1993) are the first in a series of remastered reissues of Geffen Records titles.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Have You Heard
  2. First Circle
  3. The Road To You
  4. Half Life of Absolution
  5. Last Train Home
  6. Better Days Ahead
  7. Naked Moon
  8. Beat 70
  9. Letter From Home
  10. Third Wind
  11. Solo from "More Travels"