Bright Size Life Songbook

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Note-for-note guitar transcriptions (carefully reviewed and approved by Metheny himself!) for all 8 songs from his highly acclaimed 1975 studio debut which also features one of the earliest recordings of bass legend Jaco Pastorius. Includes:

  1. Bright Size Life *
  2. Midwestern Nights Dream *
  3. Missouri Uncompromised *
  4. Omaha Celebration *
  5. Round Trip/Broadway Blues *
  6. Sirabhorn *
  7. Uniquity Road *
  8. Unity Village.

Contains jazz-style handwritten notation and tablature, a full-page photo of Metheny, and a Guitar Notation Legend.

Availability: In stock