Day Trip/Tokyo Day Trip Songbook

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Transcriptions to all the tracks from Metheny's 2008 one-day-long recording session with bassist Christian McBride and drummer Antonio Sanchez:

  1. At Last You're Here 
  2. Calvin's Keys 
  3. Day Trip 
  4. Dreaming Trees
  5. Is This America? 
  6. Let's Move 
  7. The Red One 
  8. Snova 
  9. Son of Thirteen 
  10. When We Were Free

Also includes these songs from the live album Tokyo Day Trip :

  1. Back Arm & Blackcharge
  2. Inori
  3. The Night Becomes You 
  4. Traveling Fast 
  5. Tromso

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $22.99

Now only: $19.54