One Quiet Night Songbook

(Guitar Recorded Versions). All 12 songs from the 2003 acoustic guitar recording by Metheny:

  1. Another Chance 
  2. Don't Know Why 
  3. Ferry 'Cross the Mersey 
  4. I Will Find the Way
  5. Last Train Home 
  6. My Song 
  7. North to South, East to West
  8. One Quiet Night 
  9. Over on 4th Street 
  10. Peace Memory 
  11. Song for the Boys 
  12. Time Goes On

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.95

Now only: $16.95