Rejoicing Guitar Tab Book

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Matching folio to the 1983 recording which The All Music Guide calls "an excellent set of memorable and unpredictable music." Includes 8 songs:

  1. Blues for Pat 
  2. The Calling
  3. Humpty Dumpty 
  4. Lonely Woman 
  5. Rejoicing
  6. Story from a Stranger
  7. Tears Inside 
  8. Waiting for an Answer

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.95

Now only: $16.95