What's It All About Songbook

Transcriptions in notes and tab for 10 songs from Pat Metheny's Grammy-winning 2011 album - his first to feature covers.

  1. The Sound of Silence
  2. Cherish
  3. Alfie
  4. Pipeline
  5. Garota De Ipanema
  6. Rainy Days and Mondays
  7. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  8. Slow Hot Wind
  9. Betcha By Golly Wow
  10. And I Love Her
  11. 'Round Midnight
  12. This Nearly Was Mine


Availability: In stock