Still Life Talking CD

1990 / 2011 Nonesuch Records

A trio of Grammy Award-winning albums by the Pat Metheny Group return to the artists's active discography on Nonesuch. Still Life (Talking (1987), Letter from Home (1989), and The Road To You (1993) are the first in a series of remastered reissues of Geffen Records titles.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Minuano (Six Eight)
  2. So May It Secretly Begin
  3. Last Train Home
  4. (It's Just) Talk
  5. Third Wind
  6. Distance
  7. In Her Family