Imaginary Day DVD


"Imaginary Day" was shot live at the Mountain Winery in Saratoga, California in 1998. Performing 6 songs off the at the time newly released "Imaginary Day" album, the Pat Metheny Group pushes the boundaries of jazz, bringing the viewer on a journey to the deepest parts of the mind and soul.


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Into The Dream
  2. Follow Me
  3. A Story
  4. Imaginary Day
  5. Heat Of The Day
  6. Across The Sky
  7. The Roots Of Coincidence
  8. Message To A Friend
  9. September Fifteenth
  10. Minuano (Six Eight)