We Live Here CD

1995 Geffen Records

A pair of Grammy Award-winning albums by the Pat Metheny Group return to the artist's active discography. We Live Here and Quartet are the second group in a series of remastered reissues of Geffen titles.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Here To Stay
  2. And Then I Knew
  3. The Girls Next Door
  4. To The End Of The World
  5. We Live Here
  6. Episode D'Azur
  7. Something To Remind You
  8. Red Sky
  9. Stranger In Town